Board Member Contact Info

ConnOTA Board Members




Corrin Campbell

Email Corrin

[email protected]

Vice President*

Amy Burton

Email Amy


Kristina Krsiak

Email Kristina

[email protected]


Gus Schlegel

 Email Gus

Membership Chairs*

Donna Sweeney

Maggie Moriarty

Email Donna

Email Maggie

[email protected]

Government Affairs* Kate Keefe

Email Kate

[email protected]

Committee Members

Member for Public Affairs

Alicia Collazo

Email Alicia

Members for Professional Development

Emma Daly

Michelle Forfa


Email Emma

Email Michelle

 [email protected]

SIS Chair Donna Reed-Oliver  Email Donna
Technology SIS Liaison Karen Majeski  Email Karen
Physical Disability and Rehab Liaison Elizabeth Kloczko  Email Elizabeth
Mental Health Liaison Dennis Aptaker  Email Dennis
Pediatrics Liaison

Sharon McCloskey

Email Sharon
Administration and Management Liaison Tara Glennon  Email Tara
Productive Aging Liaison Tracy Van Oss  Email Tracy
Historian Judi Sheehan  Email Judi

Administrative Assistant

Monica Kelly

 [email protected]

AOTA Representative

Joan Sauvigne-Kirsch 

 Email Joan




Int. State Liaison

Valnere McLean

[email protected]

COTA Liaison

Maggie Moriarty

[email protected]

CT Department of Health


(860) 509-7603